One goal accomplished…

This arrived today. It’s official. One goal in life accomplished!

AR Associate Instructor

Linda Hobkirk, Associate Instructor, Arkansas

When I was a little girl, I always wanted to be a teacher. I was not able to finish college back in the 70’s, so I never imagined I would see “instructor” beside my name. Today, I am honored to have the official “Associate Instructor” certificate. I now have the privilege of helping real estate agents in Arkansas become better.

I believe that education is very important in this industry.  It’s important that we adapt to technology, the way we use it to teach agents and what we teach. The real life of day to day, from instructors that are in the field every day helping people buy and sell real estate. I believe this will “raise the bar” as they say. They are many people in this industry working to help make real estate professionals better. I am proud to now be apart of the change in educating agents.

Never ever give up, this goal took many, many years and many twist in turns in life to accomplish!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

