Posted by: Linda Hobkirk | March 11, 2016

My first 100 Days…

EKGY3114

Today I am celebrating my first 100 days with RE/MAX Real Estate Results.

I look back just a short time ago, when I took the action of changing real estate brokerages after 13 years. Was making the change a little scary at this point in my life? Yes. Was it the fear of uncertainty? Yes. Was it the fear of actually taking action without knowing what would happen? Yes.

Was it worth it? YES!

When you follow the path to your passion, it is truly amazing to see the blessings that come forth. My real estate business continues to thrive, the opportunity to teach is coming together, and each day I can help make a difference in someone’s life.

Don’t let the fear of pursuing your dreams and passions stop you. Sometimes change is needing to keep the flame going. Move forward through life doing what you love, have the passion, take the action that inspires you and the magic will happen!

Here’s to the next 100 days of helping people in real estate and life…

Logo

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

